d2244488bc · Update 'defaultpackages.ccpt' · Updated 2022-06-19 04:53:56 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?